International Sales

International Highlights

Children's Digital Catalogue

Kingfisher Catalogue

Contacts

INTERNATIONAL DIRECTOR
Jonathan Atkins
Tel: +44 7545 716 413
j.atkins@macmillan.co.uk

INTERNATIONAL SALES DIRECTOR – EXCLUSIVE MARKETS
Leanne Williams
Tel: +44 7580 899 537
leanne.williams@macmillan.com

INTERNATIONAL SALES DIRECTOR, MACMILLAN CHILDREN'S BOOKS
Rachel Graves
Tel: +44 7584 218 099
rachel.graves@macmillan.com

HEAD OF INTERNATIONAL SALES – EUROPE AND THE MIDDLE EAST
Laura Ricchetti
Tel: +44 7766 505 324
laura.ricchetti@macmillan.com

HEAD OF INTERNATIONAL SALES – DIGITAL AND AUDIO
Daniel Jenkins
Tel: +44 7850 722 610
daniel.jenkins@macmillan.co.uk

INDIA, SOUTH AFRICA & CANADA
Stacey Hamilton
Tel: +44 7738 143 165
S.Hamilton@macmillan.co.uk

KOREA, JAPAN, SOUTH EAST ASIA, MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA
Emily Scorer
Tel: +44 7876 003 431
Emily.scorer@macmillan.com

CHINA, HONG KONG & TAIWAN
Janet Chan
Tel: +852 6052 9259
janet.chan@macmillan.com.hk

INTERNATIONAL SALES & MARKETING EXECUTIVE - CHINA, HONG KONG & TAIWAN
Alice Leung
Tel: +852 6650 1068
alice.leung@macmillan.com.hk

INTERNATIONAL COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER
Louis Patel
Tel: +44 7979 858 461
louis.patel@macmillan.com

FRANCE, BELGIUM, SOUTHERN EUROPE CZECH REPUBLIC, HUNGARY, SLOVAKIA, SLOVENIA, CROATIA
Joanna Dawkins
Tel:+44 7979 866 088
joanna.dawkins@macmillan.com

NORDICS, PAKISTAN & SRI LANKA
Thomas Bell
Tel: +44 7979 858 306
Thomas.bell@macmillan.com

INTERNATIONAL SALES ADMINISTRATOR
Poppy Morris
Poppy.Morris@macmillan.com

LATIN AMERICA & CARIBBEAN
James Papworth
Tel: +44 7802 848 778
james.papworth@itsabook.com

EASTERN EUROPE
Seamus Murphy
Tel: +44 7979 597 399
seamus@murphyagency.co.uk