Meet The Team

Welcome to the Pan Macmillan trade website for booksellers. Scroll down to find out who your local sales representative is and find details on how to order books directly from us. In the navigation bar above you will find links to downloadable order forms, activity sheets, POS materials and catalogues.


  • Map of Scotland

    Scotland

    Gillian Mackay


    gillian.mackay@macmillan.com
    07875 312458


  • Map highlighting Northern England

    Northern England

    Andrew Belshaw


    andrew.belshaw@macmillan.com
    07834 941102


  • Map highlighting  Ireland & Northern Ireland

    Ireland & Northern Ireland

    David Adamson


    david.adamson@macmillan.com
    07801 183988


  • Map highlighting  Wales and West Midlands

    Wales, West Midlands & South West

    Kate Bullows


    kate.bullows@macmillan.com
    07801 183985


  • Map highlighting  Central and Eastern England

    Central & Eastern England

    Keren Western


    keren.western@macmillan.com
    07801 183976


  • Map highlighting the East Anglia

    South East, East Anglia & South London

    Tom Clancy


    tom.clancy@macmillan.com
    07979854830


  • Map highlighting London

    Central London

    Richard Baker


    richard.baker@macmillan.com
    07580 997651


  • Map of the United Kingdom

    General Bookseller Queries

    Please email us:


    webqueries@macmillan.co.uk


How to order

Via Macmillan Distribution Ltd. (MDL)

Email: orders@macmillan.co.uk
MDL Customer Services: 01256 302692

Via Pubeasy

Email: help.book@nielseniq.com
Phone: 01483 712260

Monday to Thursday 07.30-17.30 (GMT)
Friday 07.00-17.00 (GMT)

Via your regional Pan Macmillan sales representative

Find out who your local sales rep is on the buttons above